Hillary. Stop Cyber Harassing Me.

Hill-Dawg, I love you, but you have to stop sending me mass emails referring to me as your friend. I know we shared an intimate glance at one of your former rallies, but I am not your friend. However, that doesn’t mean that you don’t have my vote.

Screen Shot 2016-03-25 at 1.33.35 PM

On the ground campaigning is a thing of the past. From Donald Trump’s outrageous tweets to Hillary Clinton’s Snapchat stories on the road, presidential candidates have tapped into nearly every social media outlet to try and connect with potential voters.

Candidates of the 2016 U.S. presidential election use more social networks than politicians of the past. Thus, will social media swing the 2016 presidential election?

 

Leave a Reply

